WWW http://megacalm.trconnection.com

Sarah Brightman

Home > Sounds Alive: Music and Concert > B > Sarah Brightman

go to >

Sounds Alive Music and Concert

Todd Rundgren: Music Live

Bryan Ferry and Roxy Music

Renaissance and Annie Haslam

Movies and Music Media

Site Map, Search, and Links

Contact Me

Date: 10-4-2000
Description: live concert
Title: La Luna
Location: National Car Rental Center, Fort Lauderdale FL
Quality: A+
Format: 1 DVD
Format: 2 CD

1. La Lune
2. Winter in July
3. Scarborough Fair
4. Who Wants to Live Forever
5. Hijo de la Luna
6. La Luna Interlude I
7. Figlio Perduto
8. La Luna
9. La Califfa
10. Pie Jesu
11. La Luna Interlude II
12. Nessun Dorma
13. Siren
14. Deliver Me
15. He Doesn't See Me
16. La Luna Interlude III
17. A Whiter Shade of Pale

18. There for Me
19. Twisted Every Way
20. Phantom of the Opera Suite
21. Little Lotti
22. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
23. Music of the Night
24. A Question of Honour
25. Moon River
26. Time to Say Goodbye


Date: 2003 
Description: live concert
Title: Live from Las Vegas: The Harem World Tour
Location: Las Vegas
Quality: A+
Format: 1 DVD
Format: 2 CD

1. Kama Sutra
 2. Harem (Cancao do Mar)
 3. Beautiful
 4. It's A Beautiful Day
 5. Dust In The Wind
 6. Who Wants To Live Forever
 7. Anytime, Anywhere (interlude)
 8. Anytime, Anywhere
 9. Nella Fantasia
 10. Stranger In Paradise
 11. La Luna
 12. Nessun Dorma
 13. No One Like You
 14. Arabian Nights
 15. The War Is Over
 16. Free

 17. What A Wonderful World
 18. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
 19. The Phantom Of The Opera Suite
 20. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
 21. Time To Say Goodbye
 22. The Journey Home
 23. A Question Of Honor

Description: PBS special and music videos 
Title: Sarah Brightman Special: Harem - A Desert Fantasy
Quality: A+
Format: 1 DVD

1) Harem
2) Beautiful
3) Mysterious Days
4) Anytime, Anywhere
5) It's A Beautiful Day
6) Free
7) The War Is Over
8) What You Never Know
9) Stranger In Paradise
10) Nessun Dorma (live)
11) What A Wonderful World
12) The Journey Home
13) Time To Say Goodbye

30 minute behind the scenes documentary
Photo gallery
5.1 Surround mix


Sounds Alive Music and Concert

Sarah Brightman


© 2004 Megacalm Trading
The design of this site is copyright. Please use the information freely.